Geschäftsleitung

Tanja Ehlers
Geschäftsleitung
Leitung Finanzen/Verwaltung

 

Tel.: +43/732/735015-18
tanja.ehlers@interleasing.at

Harald Klambauer
Geschäftsleitung
Leitung Vertrieb

 

Tel.: +43/732/735015-17
harald.klambauer@interleasing.at

Vertrieb

Margit Kraushofer
Vertrieb / Leasing Beratung
Kalkulation

 

Tel.: +43/732/735015-14
margit.kraushofer@interleasing.at

Nadine Lugmayr
Vetrieb / Leasing Beratung
Kalkulation

 

Tel.: +43/732/735015-13
nadine.lugmayr@interleasing.at

Nicole Würzburger
New Business / Vertrieb
Key Account Manager / Aussendienst

 

Tel.: +43/660/8688772
nicole.wuerzburger@interleasing.at

Technik

Günter Laubichler
Leitung Technik
Wartungs- und Reifenfreigaben


Tel.: +43/732/735015-16

guenter.laubichler@interleasing.at

Lukas Pröll
Versicherungsabteilung
Wartungs- und Reifenfreigaben


Tel.: +43/732/735015-15

lukas.proell@interleasing.at

Sekretariat

Maria Lung
Sekretariat
Vertragsverwaltung

 

Tel.: +43/732/735015-11
maria.lung@interleasing.at

Iris Hochstöger
Sekretariat
Vertragsverwaltung

 

Tel.: +43/732/735015-12
iris.hochstoeger@interleasing.at

Buchhaltung

Jörg Schwaiger
Buchhaltung
Debitoren

 

Tel.: +43/732/735015-21
joerg.schwaiger@interleasing.at

Karin Hamberger
Buchhaltung
Kreditoren

 

Tel.: +43/732/735015-19
karin.hamberger@interleasing.at

+43 732 735015
office@interleasing.at

©2019 Interleasing.